Life’s better when
we’re connected
Countdown (Central Time)

International Tour Group Program

2014 Chicago Marathon - Finish Line Race Day-587

The Bank of America Chicago Marathon works with international tour groups that offer travel, accommodation and race entry packages for international participants.

Runners interested in participating in the 2017 Chicago Marathon can guarantee their place by signing up to run with an international tour group. Click here for more information. 


Tour group programs

Argentina
Australia
Belgium
Brazil
Canada
China
Costa Rica
Denmark
Dominican Republic
France
Germany
India
Ireland
Italy
Mexico
Netherlands
Peru
Russia
South Africa
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
United Kingdom
United States
Venezuela


Argentina

Amaison
Contact: Daniel Soprano
viajes@amaisonproducciones.com.ar

Carreras Internacionales
Contact: Adrian Cora Decunto
info@carrerasinternacionales.com

Australia

Travelling Fit
Contact: Felicity Kent
sales@travellingfit.com

Belgium

BCD Meetings & Events
Contact: Marie-Rose De Vleeschouwer
marathons@bcdme.com

Brazil

Kamel Turismo
Contact: Elisabet Olival
contato@kamelturismo.com.br

Rent a Tour Turismo – Brasil
Contact: Daniel Carvalho
run@rentatour.com.br

Canada

Marlin Travel
Contact: Elaine Tomiszer
elaine.tomiszer@marlintravel.ca

China

Beijing Palace International Travel Service Co. Ltd.
Contact: Renna Hu
renna@runnerstour.com

Beijing Utour Sports
Contact: Lidan Xu
xuld@laipao8.com

CTS Sports Travel Co. LTD
Contact: Charles Huang
charles@runchinamarathon.com

Runnar Travel, Sichuan Airailways
Contact: Chun Chang
chunchang567@gmail.com

ZX-TOUR
Contact: Runner Du
info@zx-tour.com

Costa Rica

Marathon Tours Costa Rica
Contact: Marco Vargas
run@marathontourscostarica.com

PCV TRAVEL
Contact: Andres Pacheco
info@pcvtravel.com

Denmark

Marathon Travel Club
Contact: Britt Nielsen
britt@marathon.dk

Dominican Republic

Santo Domingo Corre
Contact: Modesto Reyes
modesto@santodomingocorre.com

France

France Marathon
Contact: Laurence Coulon
laurence.coulon@france-marathon.fr

Planet Tours
Contact: Maurice Ferchichi
info@planet-tours.fr

Sportifs a Abord
Contact: Elizabeth Fraissenon
marathon.sab@wanadoo.fr

Thomas Cook Marathon
Contact: Caroline Moll
marathon@thomascook.fr

Germany

Dertour
Contact: Andreas Sikora
andreas.sikora@dertoutistik.com

interAir GmbH
Contact: Julia Scholz
julia.scholz@interair.de

India

Active Holiday Company
Contact: Gauri Jayaram
info@ActiveHolidayCompany.com

Ireland

Sports Travel International
Contact: Martin Joyce
info@sportstravelinternational.com

Italy

Born2Run
Contact: Herbert Thomas
born2run@melville.it

Ovunque Running
Contact: Massimo Rossi
running@ovunquerunning.it

Terramia SRL
Contact: Antonio Baldisserotto
info@terramia.com

Mexico

Lifestyle + Fitness Travel
Contact: Alejandra Alanis
alejandra@liftravel.net

Plaza Maratones
Contact: Jesus Nieto
carrera@maratones.com.mx

Valle Viajes y Marathones, S.A. de C.V.
Contact: Araceli Ahuja
araceli.ahuja@valleviajes.com

Netherlands

Holland Runner
Contact: Bart Quist
info@hollandrunner.nl

Run2Forty2
Contact: Kazia Blom
info@run2forty2travel.nl

Peru

KNK – Travel Runners
Contact: Kenzi Castillo
info@travelrunners.org

Russia

42km.ru
Contact: Nadejda Kalacheva
info@42km.ru

South Africa

Penthouse Travel Sporting Tours
Contact: Marie Howarth
marie@travelways.co.za

Spain

Endeavor Maratones Internacionales
Contact: Celine Gallardo
info@endeavortravel.com

Sportravel
Contact: Carlos Fernandez
sportravel@mpib.es

Sweden

Springtime
Contact: Isabella Rahlen
isabella.rahlen@springtime.se

Switzerland

Albis Reisen
Contact: Christof Leutert
christof.leutert@albisreisen.ch

Kuoni Reisen Switzerland
Contact: Daniel Kilchenmann
events.bern@micexperts.ch

Tourisme Pour Tous
Contact: Andreanne Kohler
andreanne.kohler@tourismepourtous.ch

United Kingdom

2:09 Events Ltd
Contact: Mike Gratton
info@209events.com

Sports Tours International
Contact: Simon Monks
sales@sportstoursinternational.co.uk

United States

Marathon Tours & Travel
Contact: Ann Haebler
ann@marathontours.com

Venezuela

Trotandoando.com
Contact: Eduardo Gonzalez
info@trotandoando.com

Bank of America World Marathon Majors IAAF