Life’s better when
we’re connected

Poll

What is your favorite race distance?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

International Tour Group Program

The Bank of America Chicago Marathon works with international tour groups that offer travel, accommodation and race entry packages for international participants.

Select tour partners still have entries available for the 2014 Bank of America Chicago Marathon. To view and contact the tour programs with entries available click here.

Argentina
Australia
Austria
Belgium
Brazil
Canada
Chile
China
Costa Rica
Denmark
France
Germany
India
Italy
Ireland
Japan
Mexico
Netherlands
Norway
Peru
Qatar
Russia
South Africa
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
United Kingdom
United States
Venezuela

Argentina

Amaison producciones
Contact: Beatriz Amaison
amaison@amaisonproducciones.com.ar

Carreras Internacionales
Contact: Adrian Cora Decunto
info@carrerasinternacionales.com 

Next Travel
Contact: Marcelo Russo
marcelo@nexttravel.com.ar

Play Patagonia
Contact: Vanesa Canevsky
vanesa.canevsky@playpatagonia.com 

Australia

Travelling Fit
Contact: Felicity Kent
felicity.kent@travellingfit.com

Austria

Run42
Contact: Eva Burggassner
info@run42.at 

Runners unlimited by Ruefa
Contact: Josef Egger
runners@runners-unlimited.com

Belgium

BCD
Contact: Marie-Rose DeVleeschouwer
Marie-Rose.DeVleeschouwer@bcdtravel.be

Brazil

Kamel Turismo
Contact: Vendas e informacoes
contato@kamelturismo.com.br

LC Tour Viagens
Contact: Luis Fernandes
luis@lctour.com.br

Rent a Tour Turismo
Contact: Daniel Carvalho
daniel@rentatour.com.br

Canada

Dream Travel Canada
Contact: Stephen Price
tours@dreamtravelcanada.com

Marlin Travel
Contact: Elaine Tomiszer
elaine.tomiszer@marlintravel.ca

Chile

Mundo Tour
Contact: Ana Louisa Molina
amolina@mundotour.cl

China

China Peace International Tourism
Contact: Charles Huang
charles@runchinamarathon.com

Sichuan Airailways Air Transport
Contact: Chun Chang
chunchang567@gmail.com

Costa Rica

Marathon Tours & Travel Costa Rica
Contact: Marco Vargas
info@marathontourscostarica.com

PCV Travel
Contact: Gustabo Alvarez
apacheco@pcvtravel.com

Tours Deportivos Costa Rica
Contact: Ray Thomas
ray@toursdeportivos.com

Denmark

Marathon Travel Club
Contact: Britt Nielsen
britt@marathon.dk

France

Contrastes Voyages
Contact: Isabelle Carlava
contrastes@contrastes.com

France Marathon by Sport Incentives
sportincentives@me.com

Planet Tours
Contact: Maurice Ferchichi
info@planet-tours.fr

Sportifs a Bord
Contact: Elizabeth Fraissenon
sportifsabord@gmail.com

Thomas Cook Marathons
Contact: Laurence Coulun
laurence-tcm@orange.fr

Germany

Dertour
Contact: Andreas Sikura
andreas.sikora@dertouristik.com 

Grosse-Coosman
Sofija Bakonji
s.bakonji@gro-co.de

interAir GmbH
Julia.Scholz@interair.de

India

Active Holiday Company
Contact: Gauri Jayaram
gauri@activeholidaycompany.com 

Italy

Born2Run
Contact: Herbert Thomas
born2run@melville.it

Ovunque
Contact: Massimo Rossi
info@ovunquerunning.it 

Terramia
Contact: Annalisa Baldisserotto
annalisa@terramia.com 

Ireland

Sports Travel International
Contact: Martin Joyce
joycem@iol.ie 

Japan

Kintetsu International
Contact: Nina Gallego
nina.Gallego@kintetsu.com

Mexico

Plaza Maratones
Contact: Jesus Nieto
carrera@maratones.com.mx

Sportravel Powered by Felgueres
Contact: Alejandra Alanis
alealanismarcos@yahoo.com

Travelieer
Contact: Erika Soberani
aherrera@travelieer.com

Valle Viajes
Contact: Araceli Ahuja
operaciones@valleviajes.com 

Netherlands

Run2Forty2
Contact: Kazia Blom
info@run2forty2travel.nl

Norway

Springtime
Contact person: Janicke Ekelberg
janicke@springtime.no

Peru

KNK
kenzi@knk.com.pe

Qatar

Marathon Adventures – AMEIA
Contact: Ziyad Rahim
ziyad@marathon-adventures.com

Russia

Gogouni Group
Contact: Nadejda Kalacheva
nk@42km.ru 

South Africa

Penthouse Travel Sporting Tours
Contact: Marie Howarth
marie@travelways.co.za

Spain

Sportravel
sportravel@mpib.es

Viajes Acuario-Girasol Fergal
Contact: Manuel Ardid
manelardid@gmail.com

Switzerland

Albis Reisen
Contact: Markus Roth
markus.roth@albisreisen.ch

Kuoni Reisen AG
Contact: Daniel Kilchenmann
daniel.kilchenmann@kuoni.ch 

Sweden

Springtime
Contact: Linda Ljungblom
linda.ljungblom@springtime.se

United Kingdom

2:09 Events
Contact: Mike Gratton
mike@209events.com 

Sports Tours International
Contact: Vicki Roth
vicki@sportstoursinternational.co.uk 

United States

Marathon Tours & Travel
Contact: Scott Guillemette
scott@marathontours.com 

Venezuela

Trotandoando.com
Contact: Eduardo González
eduardo@caurimare.com

Argentina/Columbia/South America

Carreras Internacionales
Contact: Adrian Cora Decunto
info@carrerasinternacionales.com 

Brazil/South America

Kamel Turismo
Contact: Vendas e informacoes
contato@kamelturismo.com.br

Bank of America World Marathon Majors IAAF Web Design, Search Margeting, Digital strategy – Nology Interactive, a Digital Agency