Life’s better when
we’re connected
Countdown (Central Time)

International Tour Group Program

2014 Chicago Marathon - Finish Line Race Day-587

The Bank of America Chicago Marathon works with international tour groups that offer travel, accommodation and race entry packages for international participants.

Runners interested in participating in the 2015 Bank of America Chicago Marathon can obtain an entry for the race by opting to run for select tour groups. Click here for more information.


 

2015 Tour group programs

Argentina
Australia
Belgium
Brazil
Canada
Central America
Chile
China
Costa Rica
Denmark
Dominican Republic
France
Germany
India
Ireland
Italy
Japan
Mexico
Netherlands
Peru
Russia
South Africa
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
United Kingdom
United States
Venezuela


Argentina

Amaison Producciones
Contact: Beatriz Amaison
chicago@amaisonproducciones.com.ar

Carreras Internacionales
Contact: Adrian Cora Decunto
adrian@carrerasinternacionales.com

Next Travel & Business
Contact: Marcelo Russo
run@nexttravel.com.ar

Australia

Travelling Fit
Contact: Felicity Kent
chicago@travellingfit.com

Belgium

BCD
Contact: Marie-Rose DeVleeschouwer
Marie-Rose.DeVleeschouwer@bcdtravel.be

Brazil

Kamel Turismo
Contact: Elisabet Olival
bet@kamelturismo.com.br

LC Tour Viagens
Contact: Luis Fernandes
vendas@lctour.com.br

Rent a Tour Turismo – Brasil
Contact: Daniel Carvalho
daniel@rentatour.com.br

Canada

Dream Travel Canada
Contact: Brandy MacDonald
BrandyM@UniglobeOne.com

Marlin Travel
Contact: Elaine Tomiszer
elaine.tomiszer@marlintravel.ca

Central America

PCV Travel
Contact: Andres Pacheco
info@pcvtravel.com

Chile

MundoTour
Contact: Ana Luisa Molina
amolina@mundotour.cl

China

Beijing Palace International Travel Service Co. Ltd.
Contact: Renna Hu
renna@runnerstour.com

CTS Sports Travel Service Co. LTD
Contact: Charles Huang
charles@runchinamarathon.com

Sichuan Airailways
Contact: Chun Chang
chunchang567@gmail.com

Costa Rica

Marathon Tours Costa Rica
Contact: Marco Vargas
info@marathontourscostarica.com

Denmark

Marathon Travel Club
Contact: Britt Nielsen
britt@marathon.dk

Dominican Republic

Santo Domingo Corre
Contact: Modesto Reyes
modesto@santodomingocorre.com

France

France Marathon
Contact: Laurence Coulon
laurence.coulon@france-marathon.fr

Planet Tours
Contact: Maurice Ferchichi
info@planet-tours.fr

Sportifs A Bord
Contact: Elizabeth Fraissenon
marathon.sab@wanadoo.fr

Thomas Cook Marathons
Contact: Caroline Moll
caroline-tcm@orange.fr

Germany

Dertour
Contact: Andreas Sikora
andreas.sikora@dertouristik.com

Grosse-Coosmann Sportreisen
Contact: Sofija Bakonji
info@gro-co.de

interAir GmbH
Contact: Julia Scholz
julia.scholz@interair.de

India

Active Holiday Company
Contact: Gauri Jayaram
info@activeholidaycompany.com

Ireland

Sports Travel International
Contact: Martin Joyce
joycem@iol.ie

Italy

Born2Run
Contact: Herbert Thomas
born2run@melville.it

Ovunque Running
Contact: Massimo Rossi
running@ovunquerunning.it

Terramia SRL
Contact: Antonio Baldisserotto
info@terramia.com 

Japan

Kintetsu
Contact: Nina Gallego
nina.gallego@kintetsu.com

Mexico

Plaza Maratones
Contact: Jesus Nieto
carrera@maratones.com.mx

Sportravel Powered by Felgueres
Contact: Alejandra Alanis
alealanismarcos@yahoo.com

Travelieer
Contact: Erika Soberani
drangel@travelieer.com

Valle Viajes y Marathones, SA. de CV.
Contact: Araceli Ahuja
operaciones@valleviajes.com 

Netherlands

Run2Forty2
Contact: Kazia Blom
info@run2forty2travel.nl

Peru

KNK – Travel Runners
Contact: Kenzi Castillo
info@travelrunners.org

Russia

42km.ru
Contact: Nadya Kalatcheva
info@42km.ru

South Africa

Penthouse Travel Sporting Tours
Contact: Marie Howarth
marie@travelways.co.za

Spain

Sportravel
Contact: Joan Boada Soler
sportravel@mpib.es

Sweden

Springtime
Contact: Isabella Rahlen
isabella.rahlen@springtime.se

Switzerland

Albis Reisen
Contact: Christof Leutert
christof.leutert@albisreisen.ch

Kuoni Reisen / Ryffel Running
Contact: Daniel Kilchenmann
daniel.kilchenmann@kuoni.ch

Tourisme Pour Tous
Contact: Andreanne Kohler
andreanne.kohler@tourismepourtous.ch

United Kingdom

2:09 Events Ltd
Contact: Mike Gratton
info@209events.com

Sports Tours International
Contact: Simon Monks
simon@sportstoursinternational.co.uk

United States

Marathon Tours & Travel
Contact: Scott Guillemette
info@marathontours.com

Venezuela

Trotandoando.com
Contact: Eduardo González
info@trotandoando.com

Bank of America World Marathon Majors IAAF Web Design, Search Margeting, Digital strategy – Nology Interactive, a Digital Agency
Bank of America Chicago Marathon

You are now leaving the Bank of America Chicago Marathon website

By clicking Continue, you will be taken to a third party website. Bank of America’s privacy policy and level of security do not apply to their site as they may have their own privacy policy and security practices. You can click the Cancel button to return to the previous page, or you can use the back button on your browser after you leave.

Continue Cancel
Bank of America Chicago Marathon

You are now leaving the Bank of America Chicago Marathon website

By clicking Continue, you will be taken to the website of the event’s registration provider. Bank of America’s privacy policy and level of security do not apply to their site as they may have their own privacy policy and security practices.

You can click the Cancel button to return to the previous page, or you can use the back button on your browser after you leave.

Continue Cancel